Events

Groundwork Gallery - King's Lynn - herman de vries - On the stony path

Sat 11 March 17 11:00am - Sat 01 July 17 4:00pm

herman de vries' first exhibition in the UK

More Info...

11

March 2017


Houghton International Horse Trials

Thu 25 May 17 8:00am - Sun 28 May 17 8:00pm

Houghton International Horse Trials including FEI Nations Cup- May 25th - May 28th 2017 8 am to 8 pm

More Info...

25

May 2017


Greyfriars Art Space - Pop Up Shop

Fri 26 May 17 10:00am - Mon 29 May 17 4:00pm

A pop up shop over the bank holiday weekend at end of May 2017

More Info...

26

May 2017


Trues Yard - Live History Theatre

Thu 01 June 17 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Live History a theatre company from Ottawa, Canadais bringing history to life in Trues Yard June 1st 1 p.m - 2 p.m.

More Info...

01

June 2017


Sandringham Fun Dog Show

Sat 17 June 17 10:00am - 4:00pm

A great fun day supporting the West Newton / Sandringham church funds

More Info...

17

June 2017


King's Lynn Hanseatic Ski Race

Sat 17 June 17 10:00am - Sun 18 June 17 3:00pm

Power Boat Racing Spectacular

More Info...

17

June 2017


Sandringham Cycle Together 2017

Sun 18 June 17 8:00am - 8:00pm

Leonard Cheshire Charity Cycle Event

More Info...

18

June 2017


Fun Dog Show - Hunstanton

Sat 24 June 17 12:00pm - 4:00pm

The Green, Hunstanton PE36 5AH

More Info...

24

June 2017


Hunstanton Carnival - 25th June 2017

Sun 25 June 17 11:00am - 10:00pm

The Hunstanton Carnival is a massively popular annual event with enjoyment for all age ranges. Everyone is welcome to come and join in the fun.

More Info...

25

June 2017


Holkham Open Air Cinema - Holkham Hall

Fri 30 June 17 6:00pm - Sat 01 July 17 11:00pm

Holkham's walled garden is the setting for an open air cinema for two nights with screenings of The Rocky Horror Picture Show and Grease

More Info...

30

June 2017


Beer Festival Larchwood Beachamwell, near Swaffham

Sat 01 July 17 11:00am - 11:00pm

Moth In A China Shop Charity Event

More Info...

01

July 2017


King's Lynn Festival Too

Sat 01 July 17 12:00pm - Sat 15 July 17 11:00pm

King's Lynn Festival Too

More Info...

01

July 2017


Hunstanton Lawn Tennis Tournament

Sun 20 August 17 12:00am - Sat 26 August 17 12:00am

Hunstanton Lawn Tennis Tournament - August 20th - August 26th 2017

More Info...

20

August 2017


Film In A Wood - Larchwood Beachamwell, near Swaffham

Sat 02 September 17 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Moth In A China Shop Charity Event

More Info...

02

September 2017


Heritage Open Days

Thu 07 September 17 9:00am - Sun 10 September 17 5:00pm

Discover Heritage Points of Interest in King's Lynn

More Info...

07

September 2017


Updates & Special Offers!

Keep in touch and receive the latest news / offers straight to your inbox.